Meet the visionary leaders who are here to partner with you in forging an exciting future in drug discovery and development and realize the potential of your science.

Thomas Novak, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer

Rich Van Doren

Chief Financial Officer
Yuxi Lin

Yuxi Lin, PhD

Associate Director of Project Management

Dimitre Simeonov


Stephen Shuttleworth, PhD

Scientific Advisor

Marcos Milla

Scientific Advisor
dave parry

David Parry

Scientific Advisor

Ana Mariategue

Executive Assistant

Perry Karsen

Executive Board Chair

Srinivas Akkaraju, MD, PhD

Board Member

Thomas Hanke, PhD

Board Member

Nety Krishna, PhD

Board Member
Jim Glasheen

Jim Glasheen, PhD

Independent Board Member

Mark Slack

Board Observer

Abraham Bassan, MS

Board Observer

John Curnutte, MD, PhD

SAB Member

Steve Kelsey, MD

SAB Member

James Larrick, MD, PhD

SAB Member

Bob Stein, MD, PhD

SAB Member